Broker Check

Tulsa Office

7335 South Lewis Ave Suite 306
Tulsa, OK 74136

Mesa Office

2929 North Power Road Suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85215

Team

 

Andrea Oktay

Financial Assistant

(918)523-0023

(918)392-0307

andrea.oktay@lpl.com

Andrea joined the Fidler Wealth Management team in 2018. She comes with 3 years’ experience in the Life Insurance industry. As part of our team, Andrea is responsible for general administration for the office and meeting our...

Read more

Jennifer Dunn, CRPC®

 

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant

(918)523-0023

(918)392-0307

j.dunn@lpl.com

Jennifer joined the Fidler Wealth Management team in 2013. She received her Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance from Northeastern State University. Jennifer currently holds her Series 7 & 66 registrations with LPL Financial,...

Read more

John Greenway

LPL Wealth Advisor, CIMA

(480)510-6310

john.greenway@lpl.com

John Greenway has 27 years in the financial services industry. John has served in multiple positions including financial advisor, branch manager, Regional Manager, Divisional Manager, and Regional Vice-President. The breadth and...

Read more

Pete Smith

LPL Registered Principal

(918)523-0023

pete.smith@lpl.com

Pete has been in the financial services industry since 1980. He attended Northeastern State University where he played collegiate football and later attended the University of Oklahoma. Pete holds his Series 7, 24, 63 & 65 through LPL...
Read more

Sarah Williams

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant

(918)523-0023

sarah.m.williams@lpl.com

Sarah is a graduate of The University of Tulsa and holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting. As part of the Fidler Wealth Management team, Sarah helps with all aspects of client services as well as general...

Read more

R. Shane Fidler

LPL Registered Principal

(918) 523-0023

shane.fidler@lpl.com

Shane has been helping clients pursue independence for more than 20 years. (Click on name for full bio)

Read more